VSee_Lab_Logo

Los Angeles County Case Study: Deploying Telehealth to 1.2 M 

When: Th, Dec 9, 11:30 am PT / 1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET

 

Innovating Equitable Telehealth for LA County

The Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health (LACDMH) is the largest county-operated mental health department in the United States, directly operating 85+ programs and contracting with close to 1,000 organizations and individual practitioners. It’s goal is to reach 1.2M of its 10M residents who are in need of mental health services. Join this webinar to discuss telehealth innovations LACDMH is developing to meet its complex challenges, such as

  • How to make telehealth work across a mix of endpoints with their own systems and workflows
  • How to recover time lost from high numbers of no-shows
  • How to reach tough populations - Medicare, homeless, low-income, detention, etc.
  • What data analytics is needed to make the right changes?

Presenter:

Racheal Burgess, Telehealth Project Manager

lac_dmh_divi

Save Your Seat Today